Eat your gulay

Let's go veg in the Philippines

Organic in Manila deal

I’ve been an avid fan of coupon sites and have always been tempted to buy one but, for some reason it’s taking me forever to decide whether to buy or not. Most of the time, not. :)

So fast forward, I found this really good deal and as of writing this will expire in 4 days. I you have friends in the Philippines and would like to send this coupon as a gift, I’m sure they will love it.

The deal is now offered by Ensogo. I am hoping that I can avail this but will have to check my dough first. :) Anyways, without any further ado, here’s the deal.

Organic Manila at Ensogo

So, if you are looking for an organic fix. This is worth trying.

p.s This is not an advertorial post and how I wish I can get some of their goodies by blogging about it. haha! I’m kidding!  Enjoy!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Organic in Manila deal

  1. Hi L&M,

    you can get your own box, for free, just email me at organicmanila@yahoo.com and let me know who you are.
    thanks for the post. rt gonzales

    • Hi RT,

      I am very grateful for your offer and looking forward to receiving this unexpected reward. What a wonderful early Christmas present. More power to you guys and would love to meet you soon. :)

i'm all ears

