Eat your gulay

Let's go veg in the Philippines

hello

This is our veggie blog.  It’s plant-based so it is either raw, vegan, lacto-vegetarian (i don’t eat eggs) or the other varieties of vegetarianism.

I’ve tried to create blogs from the past but I guess this is what I am at least knowledgeable enough to keep up. I will create budget-friendly recipes, review products that we use or even review some of our favorite restaurants around the metro or if lucky, even overseas.

I will try to categorize my recipes based on the varieties that I am using and make it economical, sustainable and non-karmic. To inspire me, I created a slogan for this blog:

If it is sustainable then it is economical. If it is economical then it is good for the environment. If it is good for the environment then it is good for our planet. If it is good for our planet then it is good for our body. If we have a good and healthy body, we can use this in service to the Supreme.

L and M.

P.S

GULAY is vegetable in our native language.


					
Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “hello

  1. Glad to see your mission for your blog. I will return to read more. Good luck! :)

i'm all ears

